IE Contact Us

Institutional Effectiveness
Valerie Barko, 
Director of Institutional Effectiveness and University Center 
Office: OSC 206E
E-mail: vabarko@hawaii.edu 
Telephone: 808.245.8336
Leah Lei Agustin, 
Secretary 
Office: OSC 206A
E-mail: agustinl@hawaii.edu 
Telephone: 808.245.8299
Amanda Fluharty,
Associate Professor, 
Institutional Research & Analysis 
Office: OSC 206H
E-mail: fluharty@hawaii.edu 
Telephone: 808.245.0108
Rhonda Liu, 
Educational Specialist (University Center)
Office: 206G
E-mail: rhondal@hawaii.edu 
Telephone: 808.245.833
Maritza Mandarino,
Webmaster 
Office: OSC 206D
E-mail:maritza9@hawaii.edu 
Telephone: 808.245.8217

Lyn McNut, 
Educational Specialist (Grants)
Office: OSC 206C
E-mail: mcnutt@hawaii.edu 
Telephone: 808.245.0109

Gary Ellwood, 
Marketing Specialist 
Office: OSC 206L
E-mail: gellwood@hawaii.edu 
Telephone: 808.245.8261
Suesue Okada, 
Graphic Designer
Office: LRC 118 
E-mail: sueann@hawaii.edu 
Telephone: 808.245.8252