Kauai CC Events

Calendar Options

Calendar Views

Submit Events

System Calendars

Kauai CC Events

Sunday, January 29
All day UH Business Plan Competition Registration Deadline
Manoa Campus, sPACE (Shidler College of Business E-402)
Monday, February 20
All day Presidents' Day
All UH Campuses
Monday, March 27
All day Prince Jonah Kuhio Kalanianaole Day
All UH Campuses
Friday, April 14
All day Good Friday
All UH Campuses
Wednesday, May 3
12:00am Last Day of Instruction
All UH Campuses
Monday, May 29
All day Memorial Day
All UH Campuses
Monday, June 12
All day King Kamehameha I Day
All UH Campuses
Friday, August 18
All day Statehood Day
All UH Campuses
Monday, August 21
12:00am First Day of Instruction
All UH Campuses
Monday, September 4
All day Labor Day
All University of Hawaii Campuses
Friday, November 10
All day Veterans' Day
All University of Hawaii Campuses
Thursday, November 23
All day Thanksgiving
All UH Campuses
Thursday, December 7
12:00am Last Day of Instruction
All UH Campuses
previous monthnext monthNovember 2013
SMTWTFS
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Hints
  • Highlighted dates have scheduled events.
  • Select the date to view all events for that day.